ENGINE TO THE WORLD

ENGINE TO THE WORLD

ENGINE TO THE WORLD

WE ARE
CREATE A UNIQUENESS
PRIZE
アメリカ、イタリアのデザインアワード受賞! アメリカ、イタリアのデザインアワード受賞!
Tue, 11 Jun 2024
MEDIA
弊社設計のデザインが受賞しました! 弊社設計のデザインが受賞しました!
Mon, 22 Apr 2024
NEW PROJECT
新宿に新たな空間が誕生! 新宿に新たな空間が誕生!
Tue, 19 Mar 2024
INFORMATION
年末年始休業のお知らせ 年末年始休業のお知らせ
Wed, 27 Dec 2023
INFORMATION
弊社設計の店舗が受賞しました! 弊社設計の店舗が受賞しました!
Thu, 9 Nov 2023
INFORMATION
移転のお知らせ 移転のお知らせ
Mon, 23 Oct 2023
INFORMATION
弊社代表取締役が格闘技の試合に出場しました! 弊社代表取締役が格闘技の試合に出場しました!
Tue, 26 Sep 2023
INFORMATION
(英語)HPリニューアルのお知らせ (中国語)HPリニューアルのお知らせ
Thu, 10 Aug 2023
NEW PROJECT
大宮にオーダースーツ店がOPEN 大宮にオーダースーツ店がOPEN
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
PRIZE
(英語)海外デザインアワード多数受賞 (中国語)海外デザインアワード多数受賞
Fri, 23 Dec 2022

WHAT WE DO

ENGINE IS
CENTERED ON INTERIORS

We have abstracted the image of us, together with our clients
who are striving to turn dreams into reality, and the "connections"
who visit us, forming a "circle" from an overhead perspective.

With the motto of "unique and soulful design,"
we aspire to leave the footprints of engine all around the world.
Our wish is to become the driving force (engine) for various
clients' lifestyles and business development.

Translation: We have abstracted the image
of us, together with our clients who are striving to turn dreams into reality,
and the "connections" who visit us,
forming a "circle" from an overhead perspective.

中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語
中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語
中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語
中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語

中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語
中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語

中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語
中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語 中国語

MORE